Balloons & Being Basic

It was my bf’s birthday a few weeks ago and his pals bought him a ‘baby girl’ balloon 💖

img_0890

A photobooth + an open bar = regrettable photos now up in the office. Happy 25th Birthday GAK.


This patch is possibly the best thing I’ve ever spent money on.

img_0935

I bought some new (new to me but bought second hand on eBay because fuuuuck how much trainers cost these days..) shoes n couldn’t resist taking a photo of ’em on the tiles at Franco Manca. #basic #bitch #4eva

Two of my oldest pals came to visit me last weekend and we got white girl wasted playing Mario Kart and then slut dropped and got a cheesy club photo taken at Revenge. PERFECT weekend tbh.

Leave a Reply

